Kontakt

NINERS Chemnitz GmbH

Straße der Nationen 88-90
09111 Chemnitz

Telefon: 0371 273 327 04
E-Mail: marketing@chemnitz99.de
Geschäftsführer: Steffen Herhold

Marketing

Felix Linke
Telefon: 0371 273 327 04
E-Mail: marketing@chemnitz99.de

Presse

Matthias Pattloch
Telefon: 0371 273 327 04
E-Mail: presse@chemnitz99.de

Ticketvorverkauf

Öffungszeiten

Dienstag:
10.00 - 13.00 & 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Donnerstag:
10.00 - 13.00 & 14.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Telefon: 0371 273 327 04
E-Mail: ticketing@chemnitz99.de

NINERS Chemnitz e.V.

Straße der Nationen 88-90
09111 Chemnitz

Telefon: 0371 273 327 04
E-Mail: kontakt@chemnitz99.de

Präsident: Dr. Micaela Schönherr
Vizepräsident: Sven Böttger
Marion Arnold-Sittig

Schatzmeister

Daniel Flade
Telefon: 0371 450 409 90
E-Mail: daniel.flade@chemnitz99.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Sarah Schulze
Telefon: 0371 273 327 04
E-Mail: sarah.schulze@chemnitz99.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Dienstag: 15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag: 15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Clovers Cheerleader

Victoria Lukjanow
Telefon: 0173 322 289 4
E-Mail: Clovers-cheerleader@gmx.de